#     @username Topics   Followers    
1     Cristiano Ronaldo / @cristiano Soccer   143.5M    
2     Selena Gomez / @selenagomez Actors   144.3M    
3     Kylie / @kyliejenner Modeling   117M    
4     Leo Messi / @leomessi Soccer   99.4M    
5     Ariana Grande / @arianagrande Singer Actors   131M    
6     Kendall / @kendalljenner Modeling   96.6M    
7     Instagram / @instagram Photography Design   257.1M    
8     Beyoncé / @beyonce Singer   118.9M    
9     Kim Kardashian West / @kimkardashian Actors   119.2M    
10     EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr / @neymarjr Soccer   103.8M    
11     Taylor Swift / @taylorswift Singer Songwriting   112.4M    
12     Zendaya / @zendaya Actors   53M    
13     therock / @therock Actors   118M    
14     Emma Watson / @emmawatson Actors   48M    
15     badgalriri / @badgalriri Singer   65.3M    
16     Shawn Mendes / @shawnmendes Singer Songwriting   36.6M    
17     Barbie® / @nickiminaj Singer   93.4M    
18     Gigi Hadid / @gigihadid Modeling TV Host   43.7M    
19     Kourtney Kardashian / @kourtneykardash Actors Modeling   68.1M    
20     James Rodríguez / @jamesrodriguez10 Sports Soccer   40.2M    
21     Zayn Malik / @zayn Singer   29.8M    
22     Lele Pons / @lelepons Video Blogger   29.4M    
23     Zac Efron / @zacefron Actors   36.4M    
24     FC Barcelona / @fcbarcelona Soccer   60.8M    
25     nike / @nike Sports Apparel Streetwear   81.4M    
26     Conor McGregor Official / @thenotoriousmma Mixed martial arts   28.9M    
27     LeBron James / @kingjames Sports Basketball   43.3M    
28     Khloé / @khloekardashian Modeling   80.5M    
29     David Beckham / @davidbeckham Soccer   51.5M    
30     Jennifer Lopez / @jlo Music Singer Modeling   80.9M    
31     Robert Downey Jr. / @robertdowneyjr Actors   25.7M    
32     Adele / @adele Singer Music   32.4M    
33     Noah Centineo / @ncentineo Actors   14.2M    
34     Real Madrid C.F. / @realmadrid Soccer   64.3M    
35     KATY PERRY / @katyperry Singer   72.6M    
36     Vin Diesel / @vindiesel Director Producers Actors   51.1M    
37     BTS official / @bts.bighitofficial Music Singer Band   13.8M    
38     Kylian Mbappé / @k.mbappe Modeling Sports Soccer   20.2M    
39     𝕞𝕚𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕖 / @milliebobbybrown Actors   17.7M    
40     Alia ✨⭐️ / @aliaabhatt Actors   24.1M    
41     CARDIVENOM / @iamcardib Singer   34.6M    
42     Zlatan Ibrahimović / @iamzlatanibrahimovic Soccer   35.3M    
43     9GAG: Go Fun The World / @9gag Entertainment Memes Humor   47.7M    
44     Virat Kohli / @virat.kohli Cricket   24.4M    
45     Mohamed Salah / @mosalah Soccer   20.2M    
46     Priyanka Chopra / @priyankachopra Actors   28.7M    
47     EXO_CY / @real__pcy Singer   15.5M    
48     Cara Delevingne / @caradelevingne Modeling   41.4M    
49     Justin Timberlake / @justintimberlake Actors Singer Music   52.3M    
50     Paulo Dybala / @paulodybala Soccer   22.5M